CONTACT

General Inquiries

SANDS FOLEY ENTERTAINMENT

Paul Foley
General Manager
Tel: 615.964.7134
pfoley@sandsfoleyentertainment.com


Booking Agency

THE FELDMAN AGENCY

8 Elm Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1G7 Canada
www.feldman-agency.com

Vesna Pegkovic
vesna@feldman-agency.com
416.598.0067

SANDS FOLEY ENTERTAINMENT

Sheri Sands
US Booking
Tel: 212.724.2982
ssands@sandsfoleyentertainment.com

GÉRARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS

Gérard Drouot
4 rue Chauveau-Lagarde
75008 Paris (France)
+33 [0]1 44 94 91 50
info@gdp.fr

Serge Kolpa (EUROPE)                                                                                                                               kolpaserge@gmail.com   


Record Companies

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA
2450 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 1
Toronto ON M2J 5H3 Canada

Jeffrey Remedios
President, Universal Music Canada

Warren Stewart
warren.stewart@umusic.com

Shawn Marino
shawn.marino@umusic.com

UNIVERSAL MUSIC FRANCE

Philips/Decca/Emarcy Classics/Deutsche Grammophon/eDGe
Universal Music France
20 rue des Fossés St Jacques,
75005 Paris
Tel: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 92
Fax: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 13

SANDS FOLEY ENTERTAINMENT / CAROLINE DISTRIBUTION ~ US

www.sandsfoleyentertainment.com


Publicity

SANDS FOLEY ENTERTAINMENT

Sheri Sands
ssands@sandsfoleyentertainment.com
Tel: 212.724.2982

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA

Stephanie Mudgett
stephanie.mudgett@umusic.com


Technical Production

Q IDEAS INC. (NORTH AMERICA)
Terry Queeley
Technical Production Director
tq@qideas.ca
www.qideas.ca

Evan Thompson (EUROPE)
evan67@aol.com
www.qideas.ca


Design / Art / Website

Marina Duque
Creative Director
hello@marinaduque.com
www.marinaduque.com


Social Media

Céline Peterson
cpetersonsocial@gmail.com


Band Access Login

Click here