top of page

CONTACT

LABEL

 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA

 

80 Atlantic Ave,

Toronto, ON,

M6K 1X9

Jeffrey Remedios
President

Shawn Marino

Vice President, A&R Operations

Warren Stewart

warren.stewart@umusic.com

 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA PUBLICITY


Ashley Ballantyne

ashley.ballantyne@umusic.com

Alex Zidel

alex.zidel@umusic.com 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC FRANCE


Philips/Decca/Emarcy Classics/Deutsche Grammophon/eDGe
Ex- North America
Universal Music Group International
Universal Music France
20 rue des Fossés St Jacques,
75005 Paris
Tel: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 92
Fax: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 13

 

MANAGEMENT (FR)

THE VAULT MANAGEMENT

Mathieu Deranlot Nabet

mathieu@thevaultmgmt.com

+ 33 616 778 330


BOOKING (EU)

 

GÉRARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS


4 rue Chauveau-Lagarde
75008 Paris (France)
+33 [0]1 44 94 91 50
info@gdp.fr

 

Boris Reith

boris.reith@gdp.fr

Serge Kolpa
kolpaserge@gmail.com   

 

PERSONAL PUBLICIST

Eric Alper

eric@thatericalper.com

Leave your message for Molly Johnson and we'll get back to you when we're off the stage!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page