Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Molly Johnson, O.C. - Official Website. All Rights Reserved.

CONTACT

General Inquiries

inquiry@mollyjohnson.com

Management 

SANDS FOLEY ENTERTAINMENT
Paul Foley
General Manager
Tel: 617.413.8566
pfoley@sandsfoleyentertainment.com

Booking Agency (North America)

AIM: Artists In Motion

Nicole Rochefort

Exclusive Agent

Tel: 416-953-5752

nicole@aimbookingagency.com

Booking Agency (EU)

GÉRARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS
Gérard Drouot
4 rue Chauveau-Lagarde
75008 Paris (France)
+33 [0]1 44 94 91 50
info@gdp.fr

 

Serge Kolpa
kolpaserge@gmail.com   

 

Record Companies

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA
2450 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 1
Toronto ON M2J 5H3 Canada

Jeffrey Remedios
President, Universal Music Canada

Warren Stewart
warren.stewart@umusic.com

 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA PUBLICITY
Ashley Ballantyne, ashley.ballantyne@umusic.com

 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC FRANCE
Philips/Decca/Emarcy Classics/Deutsche Grammophon/eDGe
Ex- North America
Universal Music Group International
Universal Music France
20 rue des Fossés St Jacques,
75005 Paris
Tel: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 92
Fax: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 13

SANDS FOLEY ENTERTAINMENT / CAROLINE DISTRIBUTION ~ US

www.sandsfoleyentertainment.com

Personal Publicist

Eric Alper | eric@thatericalper.com

 

Technical Production

Q IDEAS INC. (NORTH AMERICA)
Terry Queeley
Technical Production Director
tq@qideas.ca
www.qideas.ca

 

Evan Thompson (EUROPE)
evan67@aol.com
www.qideas.ca

Social Media

Céline Peterson
inquiry@celinepeterson.com

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & inside info!

Subscribe Now