top of page

CONTACT

General Inquiries

inquiry@mollyjohnson.com

Management

ZED MUSIC INC.

zedmusicinc.com
416 828 8744

Steve Zsirai

Executive Director
steve@zedmusicinc.com

Booking Agency (EU)

GÉRARD DROUOT PRODUCTIONS
4 rue Chauveau-Lagarde
75008 Paris (France)
+33 [0]1 44 94 91 50
info@gdp.fr

 

Boris Reith

boris.reith@gdp.fr

Serge Kolpa
kolpaserge@gmail.com   

Record Companies

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA
2450 Victoria Park Avenue, Suite 1
Toronto ON M2J 5H3 Canada

Jeffrey Remedios
President, Universal Music Canada

Warren Stewart
warren.stewart@umusic.com

Alex Zidel

alex.zidel@umusic.com 

 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC CANADA PUBLICITY
Ashley Ballantyne

ashley.ballantyne@umusic.com

 

UNIVERSAL MUSIC FRANCE
Philips/Decca/Emarcy Classics/Deutsche Grammophon/eDGe
Ex- North America
Universal Music Group International
Universal Music France
20 rue des Fossés St Jacques,
75005 Paris
Tel: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 92
Fax: 33 (0) 1 44 41 94 13

Personal Publicist

Eric Alper

eric@thatericalper.com

211029_Zoomer_Molly_OnWhite_2-0428_PIR_R

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & inside info!

Subscribe Now

bottom of page